Help language development. Donate to The Perl Foundation

JSON::Class cpan:JSTOWE last updated on 2019-04-18

Changes
v0.0.13     Thu 18 Apr 14:33:10 BST 2019
    * Pass through the :sorted-keys from to-json to JSON::Marshal
v0.0.12		Mon  4 Mar 19:52:49 GMT 2019
	* Remove :aoi adverb to apease the old rakudo
v0.0.11		Thu 17 Jan 21:44:46 GMT 2019
	* Spting clean and upload to CPAN
v0.0.10     Tue 21 Nov 15:47:45 GMT 2017
    * Change the way the re-export of traits is performed
v0.0.9		Sat Jul 22 10:03:29 2017 +0100 
	* Fix for version matching from @ugexe from #5
v0.0.8		Mon May 30 10:44:08 2016 +0100 
	* Was using JSON::Tiny instead of JSON::Fast
v0.0.7		Sat May 28 23:52:38 2016 +0100 
	* Use JSON::Fast explicitly
v0.0.6		Fri Apr 1 21:25:30 2016 +0100 
	* Support for positional/associative types
v0.0.5		Thu Jan 28 11:40:10 2016 +0000 
	* Supply version of JSON::Marshal
v0.0.4		Thu Jan 28 10:59:29 2016 +0000 
	* Add support for :skip-null
v0.0.3		Wed Jan 27 14:23:43 2016 +0000 
	* Re-export the attribute traits